website
FREE SHIPPING from CHF 100 within CH/FL

Teddy Cloth "Teddy Tokki Gray Melange"

Regular price $46.00 | Save $-46.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 192): divided by 0% off)
/

Hand-knitted comforter "Teddy Tokki Gray Melange" by Hvid made from 100% organic merino wool. The ultra-soft, antibacterial and breathable merino wool absorbs your baby's scent and inspires calm and confidence. You can put it near the baby to comfort him and put him to sleep. A wonderful gift for newborns. 

Teddy Cloth "Teddy Tokki Gray Melange" - all details at a glance:

  • Material: 100% extra fine Italian merino wool; Filling: 100% organic merino wool
  • Dimensions: 35 x 28 cm
  • Model: Teddy Tokki
  • Colour: gray melange
  • OEKO-TEX certified, mulesing free
  • Merino wool has antibacterial properties, is breathable and does not scratch
  • Care instructions: Merino wool is self-cleaning. Airing out is sufficient in most cases. No constant washing necessary. Careful hand washing with wool detergent in lukewarm water at a maximum of 30° degrees.
  • Made in Belgium

At the Belgian label Hvid you will find handmade knitwear made from the finest merino wool. Merino wool is thermo-regulating, so the products can be worn in all seasons - especially gentle for newborns, babies and toddlers. The timeless knitted products such as knitted blankets, baby booties, cocoons and teddies are made in a small family factory in Belgium. Discover Hvid's hand-knitted and durable quality textiles now!

6

Teddy Cloth "Teddy Tokki Gray Melange"

Special instructions for seller
redeem code
Liquid error (snippets/cart-drawer line 228): product form must be given a product

What are you looking for?


Popular search:  Liewood  Konges Sløjd  Nelson  Nolan  Yuki  Maileg  GoBabyGo

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND innerhalb der Schweiz & Liechtenstein ab CHF 100

Hvid

Schmusetuch "Teddy Tokki Grey Melange"

Verfügbarkeit Auf Lager Nicht verfügbar

Originalpreis CHF 39.00
/

6

Handgestricktes Schmusetuch „Teddy Tokki Grey Melange“ von Hvid aus 100% Bio Merinowolle. Die ultraweiche, antibakterielle und atmungsaktive Merinowolle nimmt den Duft deines Babys auf und schafft Ruhe und Vertrauen. Du kannst es in die Nähe des Babys legen, damit es sich getröstet fühlt und einschläft. Ein wunderbares Geschenk für Neugeborene. 

Schmusetuch "Teddy Tokki Grey Melange" - alle Details auf einen Blick:

  • Material: 100% extra feine italienische Merinowolle; Füllung: 100% Bio-Merinowolle
  • Masse: 35 x 28cm
  • Modell: Teddy Tokki
  • Farbe: Grey Melange
  • OEKO-TEX zertifiziert, mulesingfrei
  • Merinowolle besitzt antibakterielle Eigenschaften, ist atmungsaktiv und kratzt nicht
  • Pflegehinweis: Merinowolle ist selbstreinigend. Auslüften reicht in den meisten Fällen. Kein ständiges Waschen nötig. Vorsichtige Handwäsche mit Wollwaschmittel in lauwarmem Wasser bei höchstens 30° Grad.
  • Hergestellt in Belgien

Beim belgischen Label Hvid findest du handgemachte Strickwaren aus allerfeinster Merinowolle. Merinowolle ist thermoregulierend, so dass die Produkte zu allen Jahreszeiten getragen werden können – besonders sanft für Neugeborene, Babys und Kleinkinder. Hergestellt werden die zeitlosen Strickprodukte wie Strickdecken, Babyschühchen, Cocoons und Teddys in einer kleinen Familienmanufaktur in Belgien. Entdecke jetzt die von handgestrickten und langlebigen Qualitätstextilien von Hvid!

Wonach suchst du?

Warenkorb

Cookie Preferences